*bulb*

Sorry for the bad updates lately, I've been very busy on my new job... which I'm still a little bit unsure about to be honest. Today was one of those days that I should ask myself if it's worth it, or if hospitality is my cup of tea, or if I'm just working with the wrong people?

I've been doing 13 hrs, with two food breaks... that's it. I recon it's about 30 minutes all together? Imagine how tired when I am sitting here updating my blog.

The management wasn't really happy today either, above that... this place got a lot of attitude... so you better be tough here, otherwise you'll be eaten up... however, even if it was a tough day, I've learnt a lot, not necessarily about bartending, but about service and attention to details.

Hopefully, I'll bring that with me even if I'm staying or leaving



All the best
Chidde

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Din lilla arbetsnarkoman! Det är inte värt det.

2009-04-15 @ 16:45:33
URL: http://walin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0