Football

Today I did morning shift so I got the evening for myself. Of course, I was thinking about Fitness First but something more important came across, the game Barcelona - Chelsea
Barcelona did it very well, but Petr Cech did a great job this evening... tonight he showed the people why he is one of the top goalkeepers in the world. Congratulations, well done!

Tomorrow is my off, hopefully I'll find some time to go to Fitness First and also practice some flairing. Swedish Nationals was held in Stockholm last weekend and I really wanted to go, but I didn't enter the competition this year because I'm in London. Well, I've improved my mixology and my flairing as well... even if I can't win the flair comp it would be fun to just be a part of it. Maybe next year? :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0