OFF

Oh yes, now I've been off two days a row now... I really needed my days off to reload the batteries. I haven't been off in a row since I left Rockwell because they couldn't  let me go, or maybe didn't want to? I don't know
So I went directly to my new job the day after, with no rest or time to catch my breathe... until now :)

Yesterday I went to the gym, it must been like 1½ to 2 months ago. I must say that I did quite well, benched 85 kg so let's say that I'm satisfied. It has now been 2 years ago I put some effort in the gym, but hey... I'm still happy

Time is now 21:15, I need to go to bed soon but before that... I'm going to the store to buy some cheese (again)
Had some camembert the other day, sooooo good... but I think I'll go for the brie today :)


Later!


Chidde




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0