Oh, sunny day!

Today was another day off, Saturday off... can you imagine? :)
I kind of like it, to not work on weekends... maybe this is another message telling me that bartending is not suppose to be my cup of tea? I don't know

I spent my day at Regent's Park, such a beautiful park and I'll post some pictures for you later on. It's 5 minutes walk from my door step, which is even better. I've been spending my spare time there since I started at York & Albany

The rota next week will be back to reality though, I'm in on Friday & Saturday again... and Sunday as well. One thing is for sure, it will be one hell of a week bro'! Getting all the busy shifts, but to be honest... every shift is a busy shift, there's always something to do.

By the way, I met the big boss yesterday ;)


Some pictures from Regent's Park, enjoy!












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0