Hello guys!

Sorry for the bad updates lately, 4 days without posting is not acceptable!! Especially when my goal is to become as famous as the Swedish blog queen Blondinbella :)

I've now been working 6 days a row since I came back from my holiday, the bar is kind of living on the edge at the moment but we are struggling, I kind of enjoy it because I like challenges and I work better with some pressure

Today was very good though, because Ditte and Amelie (aka Chip & Dale) visited me at Rockwell, unfortunately Ditte couldn't drink any alcohol because she's carrying a horrible disease so Amelie had some cocktails for her instead. During our chilled out nice chat, all of a sudden the place got rammed and I couldn't be social anymore, back to my spot which was dispense tonight and oh yes... sending shitloads of drinks during a short amount of time. It was a long time ago I had this gear on, last time was probably on New Years Eve, but hey... like I said, I like challenges, bring it on :)

Tomorrow will be my day off, followed by two morning shifts. I hope it will be great because then I have my evenings to do whatever I want. As a professional cocktail bartender like me, it's underrated... that's my new title here in UK by the way, made it up myself: "Professional Cocktail Bartender" 

Gotta sleep now, catch!!


Chidde

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0