There is no tomorrow!

Today I planned to go to Fitness First, but what happened... slept all day instead, so much better :)
I'll probably go tomorrow or on Tuesday instead, maybe I'll do a Body pump session... yeah, why not?

As you probably know I've put the hardcore training aside for about 2 years, now I just go for fun or whenever I have time
Before that, it was always the gym first... and then everything else I had to do after that, life was so easy :)

The next 2 days I'll have morning shifts, there will be no reason to not go in the evening *lol*


Some videos of me from 2007

Last set with own bodyweight, 12 reps (3 sets total)

 


130 kg deadlift, 6 reps (3 sets total)



Love
Chidde

Kommentarer
Postat av: lisette

är håret långt nu? ;)

2009-02-23 @ 03:10:13
URL: http://lindhekepp.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0