Underground love

Today I met my underground love, lol :)

Brown hair, sweet face, green jacket... what else can I say? A stunning girl

The tube was packed to the maximum, and we ended up face to face and none of us could either move to the left or right so I could only look into her beautiful eyes haha :)


It was so embarassing because I tried to look down, it didn't feel right... I tried to look up, it didn't feel right either and I think she felt the same. How comfortable would you be if a stranger stared into your eyes? Maybe we will meet again at another time, another place, another room and another circumstances :)

The time at work went pretty fast today, I was so tired when I came home. 1½ hour ago I decided to go to FitnessFirst. But they were closed today due to the weather of course, no buses and tubelines running.. and therefore no staff attended, gotta love it! Luckily the gym is located 3 minutes walk from my place so it was alright.

On my way home I found this beauty, my dream car. Covered in snow though but you can still feel the love

Isn't she lovely? In my color as well, nice!





Peace
Chidde


Kommentarer
Postat av: Stina i London

Jag har utmant dig i min blogg :)

2009-02-06 @ 11:22:12
URL: http://www.stinailondon.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0