Fitness First

Yesterday was my first session of the year at Fitness First, I feel very stiff today but overall I'm happy. I actually managed to do 1 rep at 130 kg deadlift which is quite good for not being active the past year. My personal record is 175 kg and that's where we are heading again

Today I'm off and I need to spend the day wisely since one of my colleagues probably will get sacked, they already removed him fom the rota and I don't think he is coming back, which is bad for the team because it was a funny guy and a good bartender. I was suppose to ask for a couple of days off later in January but as we can see, it's a little bit difficult now. Let's see how it will turn out


Chidde

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0