Injured

Yesterday was another day at Fitness First, I managed to do 85 kg in bench press which is not bad at all! Well, I'm still far away from my personal record but 85 kg is alright for being away from the gym for almost a year. I'm satisfied :)

The evening was dead at work, and I was suppose to show Tristan how to catch three bottles in one hand and I started with two, of course... I smashed the bottle, tough luck :(
Lost a couple drops of blood, but now I'm fine... annoying though, it will probably take up to 14 days before it heals

As you remember, I bought a new camera the other day... the guy in Casio store actually gave me an used one, how dare him?! The camera had some marks and fingerprints, when I switched it on I found pictures taken in the beginning of December 2008 and I was like: Cool, this will be my proof.
Went back to the store and showed them the stuff, they realised their mistake and got me another one. Unfortunately the silver one was sold out, so I got a red one instead... which in my opinion is so more SEXY :)

Have a look!





Chidde

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0