In action!

The last couple of days I've been feeling quite important at work, customers are asking for my name and then they want to shake my hand just because of my sexy cocktails and good service and recommendations. I hope they will keep asking for me whenever I'm not around, that happened quite often in Sweden, but we are in London now... it's other rules nowadays

One thing I like is when customers are giving me money (tips)... sometimes I feel like a male bitch, whoring for some change but I really appreciate that, especially when they give cash (read: notes) so I can share it with my fellow brothers! A generous gentleman, that's me... Ouh God I love to hear my own voice, Tristan has been calling me for Big Head lately. I don't know what that means in English, but I like it because it sounds like me :)

Well well well... what else
I hope I am going to receive my papers tomorrow, very important ones. It's about future, it's about opportunities, it's about me. So, all and all... it's about LIFE!! London is my life at the moment

One of my customers (uhm?) took a picture and had it sent to me
Of course, I am pouring Absolut Blue *lol*
The way I hold the bottle looks so gay, man what the fuck... I need to do something about it





Love
Chidde

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amy

Fan så spännande. Vilken mellanperiod du är i nu, kommer bli spännande att höra vad det blir av med allt! Vad sägs om besök kristihimmelfärdshelgen? Då är jag ledig nästan en vecka i stöten. Skulle gärna prova en av dena väl omtalade drinkar!

2009-03-30 @ 06:55:44
URL: http://banditqueen.se
Postat av: Ditte

Jag kan med glädje berätta vad Big Head menas med, det är ganska spot on tycker jag : D

Vad är det för nytt ställe med de fula kläderna?

CIAO

2009-03-30 @ 21:27:07
URL: http://dittee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0