New month, again?

Oh yes, it's May nowadays... can you imagine? I have almost been here a year and time is running so fast... I still haven't achieved a jack shit yet, depressing. I'm not really a patient person at the moment, lift me to the sky NOW!! Up up and away, please

Anyway, I'm lucky to be here this Friday evening... I recon that it will be a one hell of a busy night at work tonight, which is good... more tronc :)
Yesterday was crazy, on top of that... we need staff!

By the way, good guys always get rewarded!! I am a good guy, so... yes, I got rewarded :)
Yesterday two ladies in the bar wanted some cigarettes, after being refused by my colleagues they came to me and asked me if I could go and buy them some. I thought, why not... I'm finishing soon anyway, let's walk the extra mile and exceed a guest expectation :) (brain-washed?)
They were so happy for it, and it kind of made me happy as well. I said good bye to everybody and went out to catch my bus, I used to wait ~20 minutes for the bus... but yesterday it came after 1 minute!!! 

Not only, today I was suppose to do morning... but I forgot to set the alarm. I woke up by myself and I was totally lost looking for my cellphone everywhere, then I realised that I put it on battery charge so I started my computer... OYES, time was 8:30... exactly the time when I suppose to wake up. Couldn't be better!! I've already been late once since I started, 10 minutes last week because of the bus, unfair... but still, a mistake is a mistake, I shouldn't blame the "reliable" london bus transport

So, a Friday evening for myself to spend... I was suppose to go to Fitness First, BUT... yes, do I need to say more? There is always an excuse to not go, this time I spent my evening at Regent's Park instead. Again, practising some flairing
Next year, I'll definitely enter a competition... either if it's in London or Sweden

This is my latest one, for my friends and colleagues at Rockwell!
(Facebook removed it because of copyright reasons, don't ask me why... haters)


Chidde BANG BANG representin', enjoy!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jeis

2009-05-02 @ 07:19:51
Postat av: Jessica

Shiiit vad långt hår du har, Chidde! :)

2009-05-02 @ 07:21:40
URL: http://lesssle.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0