Positive energy

That's me, a person with loads of positive energy. I love my life, well... not at the moment, but in general
It has now been 1 month since I started my new job, so basically... it's not new anymore!

Good news is, staff food is so much better at this place... even if we just get a pasta with salad some days, it's still fresh and eatable. Best of all, they are not serving fish & chips and those english pies I hate to eat!

Another good thing is our uniform, so... I'm wearing a white shirt with a waistcoat and tie. White shirt sucks because it gets dirty pretty fast, especially when you are working hard, which I always do... of course ;)
BUT, if you think about it.... you just need to iron the sleeves, because you're wearing the waistcoat anyways :)

Well I remember the glory days when I used to wear black shirt and have it washed and ironed by the company, that was the best thing with my previous job!

A message for my dear friend back home:
Mycket busigt av dig och vara anonym Angelica ;)

Ta fram porslinet och duka för två, så ska jag komma hem till dig på besök över en romantisk middag. Sär vi?




Chidde BANG


Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

consider it done!

2009-05-10 @ 10:26:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0